APC Presidential Primaries Results 2022/2023 [LIVE UPDATES]

APC Presidential Primaries Results 2022/2023 – Follow Live Updates on APC primary election. See the Winner of APC Presidential Primaries 2022 who will be the flag bearer of the All Progressive Congress in the coming 2023 general elections.

Today, at the Eagles Square, Abuja. The APC delegates would vote for their preferred Presidential Aspirant in the primaries election. Whoever wins the presidential primaries will contest in the presidential elections 2023 against opposition parties.

APC Convention has started, we will provide live updates here. When the delegates voting process commences, we will also keep you notified. Once voting is completed, APC Party officials will count the votes and declare the winner of the presidential primaries.

Also Check APC Governorship Primaries Results

Are you ready to catch the presidential primaries of the APC Live, then bookmark this page and check back. APC is setting the stage ready for the upcoming presidential primaries. Several top officials, APC presidential aspirants and delegates from the six geopolitical zones will be present during the elections.

APC Presidential Primaries Election Results 2022/2023 Live Updates is out. Check the full list of APC presidential aspirants for the party ticket, who is the winner of APC presidential primaries elections which is currently holding Live in Abuja. Confirm the name of the winner of APC Presidential ticket for elections 2023 here in this article.

The All Progressive Congress (APC) will announce the results of the presidential primary elections that is taking place in FCT Abuja. You can be following the live coverage on this page as the vote counting process begins. Once that is completed, the APC Presidential primary winner will be announced officially.

Any of the presidential aspirants delegates voted primary elections will be handed their presidential tickets to contest for the 2023 presidential elections under the party APC. Now we will provide the name of the candidates that contested and the winner of the APC presidential primaries election.

APC Presidential Primaries Results

Two aspirants are in the front seat for the APC Presidential primaries ticket and results will be announced live. Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo and Former Governor of Lagos State Asiwaju Bola Tinubu are the two sure-fire contenders as it stands.

The results by states will be collated and counted live in the Eagles Square Abuja. The All Progressive Congress (APC) screened 23 aspirants and the list of APC aspirants 2023 includes:

  • Abubakar, Badaru
  • Akpabio, Godswill Obot
  • Amaechi, Chibuike Rotimi – 316 Votes
  • Amosun, Ibikunle
  • Bello, Yahaya – 47 Votes
  • Fayemi, John Kayode
  • Jack -Rich, Tein
  • Lawan, Ahmed – 152 Votes
  • Nwajiuba, Chukwuemeka Uwaezuoke
  • Onu, Christopher
  • Osinbajo, Yemi – 235 Votes
  • Tinubu, Asiwaju Ahmed Bola – 1,070
  • Umahi, Nweze David. – 38 Votes

Now it will be interesting to see who wins the APC Primaries ticket and will be eligible to contest for the 2023 Presidential Elections.

Winner of APC Presidential Primaries Election 2022

The Winner of APC Presidential Primaries is Ahmed Bola Tinubu. Follow this site for live updates as the presidential primaries election of the All Progressive Congress has official commenced. Our media team is around the premises and will give us updates on the situation of things over there. Once the winner is announced, we will provide an update on this page.

On opinion, the trio of Prof Yemi Osinbajo, Bola Tinubu and Ahmed Lawan will compete heavily for the ticket to the 2023 presidential elections. But we will who finally gets to it at the end of the APC primaries election 2022 today.

Let’s hear from you regarding the APC Presidential Primaries Results 2022, who do you think will emerge as the flag bearer of the renowned political party, tell us your opinion below this article, we are listening.

Check Also

PDP News Update

PDP News Today | Latest News Updates on Peoples Democratic Party

PDP News Today – See PDP Latest Updates on all 36 states here. The Peoples …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *